Meet the team

Effectiveness and compassion are at the heart of our team here at BPAS Fertility. The service has been developed, designed and lead by Marta Jansa Perez (read more about Marta below). Our team of embryologists, doctors, nurses, counsellors and administrative staff have all been recruited based on success and experience delivering fertility care all over the world and UK. We have brought together a highly qualified team to ensure we are able to deliver the best possible outcomes for your treatment and, at the same time support you emotionally throughout your time with us and beyond.

Find out more about our team below.

  • Marta Jansa Perez PhD
    Director of Embryology

  • Anthony Ryb
    Accredited Fertility Counsellor

  • Dima Abdo
    Quality Manager

  • Anna Hirji-Richens
    Service Manager

  • Eloise Burt
    Clinical Embryologist

  • Kate Cook
    Fertility Nurse

  • Meghna Nayak
    Speciality Doctor

  • Kelly Ingram
    Fertility Nurse

  • Bree Lucas
    Fertility Nurse

  • Christos Darikas
    Admin Coordinator

  • Rachel Williams
    Clinical Embryologist

  • Carolina Quetglas

  • Maria Fernanda Izurieta
    Health Care Assistant

  • Shipra Krishna
    Consultant Gynaecologist and specialist in Reproductive Medicine and Fertility